AIC Yellow Jacket

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Bowie State20-34L
Bowie State
Sat, Sep 14 Bentley28-23W
Bentley
Sat, Sep 21 University of New Haven7-37L
University of New Haven
Sat, Sep 28 Southern Connecticut State19-13W
Southern Connecticut State
Sat, Oct 05 Stonehill13-31L
Stonehill
Sat, Oct 19 Assumption14-28L
Assumption
Sat, Oct 26 Franklin Pierce
Franklin Pierce
Sat, Nov 02 Pace
Pace
Sat, Nov 09 St. Anselm
St. Anselm
Sat, Nov 16 Bentley
Bentley
Activate Search
The student news site of American International College
Sports Center