AIC Yellow Jacket

2019-2020 Mens Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 Holy Family86-71W
Holy Family
Sun, Nov 10 Jefferson76-84L
Jefferson
Wed, Nov 13 Queens74-62W
Queens
Sun, Nov 17 Roberts Wesleyan83-75W
Roberts Wesleyan
Wed, Nov 20 Post55-80L
Post
Sat, Nov 23 Pace66-78L
Pace
Tue, Nov 26 Southern Connecticut State82-76W
Southern Connecticut State
Sun, Dec 01 Bentley58-72L
Bentley
Sat, Dec 07 Adelphi54-75L
Adelphi
Tue, Dec 10 University of New Haven
University of New Haven
Sat, Dec 14 University of Bridgeport
University of Bridgeport
Fri, Dec 20 Eckerd
Eckerd
Sat, Dec 21 Florida Southern College
Florida Southern College
Sat, Jan 04 Le Moyne
Le Moyne
Wed, Jan 08 Saint Rose
Saint Rose
Sat, Jan 11 Franklin Pierce
Franklin Pierce
Tue, Jan 14 Saint Anselm
Saint Anselm
Sat, Jan 18 Assumption
Assumption
Wed, Jan 22 Southern New Hampshire Uni
Southern New Hampshire Uni
Sat, Jan 25 Bentley
Bentley
Tue, Jan 28 Stonehill
Stonehill
Sat, Feb 01 St. Michael's
St. Michael's
Wed, Feb 05 Adelphi
Adelphi
Sat, Feb 08 Southern Connecticut State
Southern Connecticut State
Sat, Feb 15 University of New Haven
University of New Haven
Wed, Feb 19 Le Moyne
Le Moyne
Sat, Feb 22 Pace
Pace
Tue, Feb 25 Saint Rose
Saint Rose
Activate Search
The student news site of American International College
Sports Center