AIC Yellow Jacket

2019-2020 Mens Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 BloomfieldHome4-2W
BloomfieldHome
Sat, Sep 07 New York TechHome4-3W
New York TechHome
Wed, Sep 11 BridgeportBridgeport, CT0-2L
BridgeportBridgeport, CT
Sat, Sep 21 University of New HavenWest Haven, CT3-0W
University of New HavenWest Haven, CT
Wed, Sep 25 Le MoyneHome1-2L
Le MoyneHome
Sat, Sep 28 BentleyWaltham, MA1-2L
BentleyWaltham, MA
Tue, Oct 01 AssumptionHome4-1W
AssumptionHome
Sat, Oct 05 St. AnselmHome2-0W
St. AnselmHome
Wed, Oct 09 St. Michael'sColchester, VT2-2T
St. Michael'sColchester, VT
Sat, Oct 12 Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH1-2L
Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH
Fri, Oct 18 7:00StonehillHome
StonehillHome
Wed, Oct 23 3:00MercyDobbs Ferry, NY
MercyDobbs Ferry, NY
Fri, Oct 25 7:00Southern Connecticut StateHome
Southern Connecticut StateHome
Tue, Oct 29 7:30AdelphiGarden City, NY
AdelphiGarden City, NY
Sat, Nov 02 4:00St. RoseAlbany, NY
St. RoseAlbany, NY
Wed, Nov 06 6:00Franklin PierceHome
Franklin PierceHome
The student news site of American International College
Sports Center