AIC Yellow Jacket

2019-2020 Womens Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 St Thomas AquinasSparkill, NY51-87L
St Thomas AquinasSparkill, NY
Sat, Nov 09 University of District of Sparkill, NY71-68W
University of District of Sparkill, NY
Wed, Nov 13 Southern New Hampshire UniHome70-83L
Southern New Hampshire UniHome
Wed, Nov 20 PostWaterbury, CT53-70L
PostWaterbury, CT
Sat, Nov 23 PaceHome40-58L
PaceHome
Tue, Nov 26 Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven65-57W
Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven
Wed, Dec 04 Queens CollegeHome64-50W
Queens CollegeHome
Sat, Dec 07 AdelphiGarden City, NY51-75L
AdelphiGarden City, NY
Tue, Dec 10 5:30University of New HavenHome
University of New HavenHome
Sat, Dec 14 1:00University of BridgeportBridgeport, CT
University of BridgeportBridgeport, CT
Wed, Dec 18 5:00New York TechOld Westbury, NY
New York TechOld Westbury, NY
Sat, Dec 21 3:00Daemen CollegeAlbany, NY
Daemen CollegeAlbany, NY
Sun, Dec 22 12:00Georgian Court UniversityAlbany, NY
Georgian Court UniversityAlbany, NY
Sat, Jan 04 1:00Le MoyneSyracuse, NY
Le MoyneSyracuse, NY
Wed, Jan 08 5:30Saint RoseHome
Saint RoseHome
Sat, Jan 11 1:30Franklin PierceHome
Franklin PierceHome
Tue, Jan 14 5:30Saint AnselmHome
Saint AnselmHome
Sat, Jan 18 1:30AssumptionWorcester, MA
AssumptionWorcester, MA
Wed, Jan 22 5:30Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH
Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH
Sat, Jan 25 1:30BentleyHome
BentleyHome
Tue, Jan 28 5:30StonehillNorth Easton, MA
StonehillNorth Easton, MA
Sat, Feb 01 1:30St. Michael'sColchester, VT
St. Michael'sColchester, VT
Wed, Feb 05 5:30AdelphiHome
AdelphiHome
Sat, Feb 08 1:30Southern Connecticut StateHome
Southern Connecticut StateHome
Sat, Feb 15 1:30University of New HavenWest Haven, CT
University of New HavenWest Haven, CT
Wed, Feb 19 5:30Le MoyneHome
Le MoyneHome
Sat, Feb 22 1:30PaceNew York, NY
PaceNew York, NY
Tue, Feb 25 5:30Saint RoseAlbany, NY
Saint RoseAlbany, NY
The student news site of American International College
Sports Center