AIC Yellow Jacket

2019-2020 Womens Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 07 Dominican CollegeOrangeburg, NY3-4L
Dominican CollegeOrangeburg, NY
Tue, Sep 10 PostHome2-5L
PostHome
Sat, Sep 14 BentleyWaltham, MA2-5L
BentleyWaltham, MA
Tue, Sep 17 AssumptionHome2-5L
AssumptionHome
Sat, Sep 21 Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH1-6L
Southern New Hampshire UniManchester, NH
Sun, Sep 22 University of New HavenWest Haven, CT0-7L
University of New HavenWest Haven, CT
Wed, Sep 25 StonehillNorth Easton, MA0-7L
StonehillNorth Easton, MA
Sun, Sep 29 Franklin PierceHome1-6L
Franklin PierceHome
Tue, Oct 01 Le MoyneHome0-7L
Le MoyneHome
Wed, Oct 02 4:00Springfield CollegeSpringfield, MACancelled
Springfield CollegeSpringfield, MA
Sat, Oct 05 St. Michael'sColchester, VT3-4L
St. Michael'sColchester, VT
Sun, Oct 06 St. AnselmManchester, NH2-5L
St. AnselmManchester, NH
Wed, Oct 09 AdelphiGarden City, NY0-7L
AdelphiGarden City, NY
The student news site of American International College
Sports Center